Constantine teachers, staff receive end-of-year awards

CONSTANTINE — Staff members of Constantine Public Schools, as well as two members of the public, received special end-of-year awards for their service and dedication to the district.

Winning Teacher of the Year awards were Olga Brezden at Constantine High School, Susan Smydra at Constantine Middle School, Mark McGlothlen at Riverside Elementary and Andrea Muckel at Eastside Elementary.

Winning Support Staff of the Year awards were Bill Howell at the high school, Deb Morey at the middle school, Tara Marks at Riverside, and Melissa Michalek at Eastside.

Staff and teacher awards were voted on by employees and administration within the district.

During Constantine High School’s graduation, School Service Awards were given out to two members of the community for their dedication to staff and students of the Constantine Public Schools Community. Winning the School Service Awards were Dan Bates and Katie Niblock.

Three Rivers Commercial-News

124 North Main Street
Box 130
Three Rivers, MI 49093

Telephone: 269-279-7488
Fax: 269-279-6007
General email: