Three Rivers Commercial-News

Three Rivers, Michigan
Staff Information  
Management

Dirk Milliman

Dirk Milliman
Publisher & Editor
269-279-7488, Extension 26

publisher@threeriversnews.com

Barb England

Barb England
General Manager
269-279-7488, Extension 18
barb@threeriversnews.com
Advertising    

 

For advertising information, questions, or quotes, please email General Manager Barb England: barb@threeriversnews.com

Jason Truckey

Jason Truckey Advertising Sales 269-279-7488, Extension 19
 

jason@threeriversnewscom

 

   
Editorial Department

Elena Hines

Elena Hines
Managing Editor
269-279-7488, Extension 22
elena@threeriversnews.com

Scott Hassinger

Scott Hassinger
Sports Editor
269-279-7488, Extension 25
scott@threeriversnews.com

 

Alek Frost
Staff Writer
269-279-7488, Extension 24
alek@threeriversnews.com

Jessica SMith

Jessica Smith
Staff Writer
269-279-7488, Extension 23

jsmith@threeriversnews.com

Carole Ransbottom

Carole Ransbottom
Editorial Staff
carole@threeriversnews.com
Business Office

Kathy Russell

Kathy Russell
Billing

billing@threeriversnews.com

Arteria Taylor

Arteria Taylor
Classified Advertising

classified@threeriversnews.com
Circulation

Kricket Arevalo

Kricket Arevalo
Circulation/Delivery
269-279-7488, Extension 13
delivery@threeriversnews.com
Graphic Design

Keagan Coop

Keagan Coop keagan@threeriversnews.com

Dave Fleisher

Dave Fleisher dave@threeriversnews.com
Website

Teresa Milliman Brandell

Teresa Milliman Brandell webmaster@threeriversnews.com

 

Contact

Three Rivers Commercial-News

124 North Main Street
Box 130
Three Rivers, MI 49093

Telephone: 269-279-7488
Fax: 269-279-6007
General email: info@threeriversnews.com

Comment Here