Three Rivers Commercial-News

Three Rivers, Michigan
 
Staff Information
Management

Dirk Milliman

Dirk Milliman
Publisher / Editor
269-279-7488, Ext. 26

publisher@threeriversnews.com

Barb England

Barb England
General Manager / Designer / Sales
269-279-7488, Ext. 18
barb@threeriversnews.com

Advertising

For advertising information, questions, or quotes, please email
General Manager Barb England: barb@threeriversnews.com

Jason Truckey

Jason Truckey
Advertising Sales
269-279-7488, Ext. 19
 

jason@threeriversnewscom

Jason Truckey

Angela Blakely
Advertising Sales
269-279-7488, Ext. 21

angela@threeriversnews.com
Editorial

Elena Hines

Alek Frost
Managing Editor
269-279-7488, Ext. 22
alek@threeriversnews.com

Scott Hassinger

Scott Hassinger
Sports Editor
269-279-7488, Ext. 25
scott@threeriversnews.com
Carole Ransbottom
Editorial Staff
carole@threeriversnews.com
Business Office

Linda Westphal-Schten

Linda Westphal-Schten
Billing / Reception
269-279-7488, ext. 12

billing@threeriversnews.com

Arteria Taylor

Arteria Taylor
Classified Advertising / Reception
269-279-7488, ext. 10

classified@threeriversnews.com
Circulation

Kricket Arevalo

Kricket Arevalo
Circulation/Delivery
269-279-7488, Ext. 13
delivery@threeriversnews.com
Graphic Design

Adam Barkley

Adam Barkley
Designer
269-279-7488, ext. 17

adam@threeriversnews.com

Keagan Coop

Position Available
Apply Today!
jobs@threeriversnews.com

jobs@threeriversnews.com

Website

Teresa Milliman Brandell

Teresa Milliman Brandell
Website Management
webmaster@threeriversnews.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Three Rivers Commercial-News

124 North Main Street
Box 130
Three Rivers, MI 49093

Telephone: 269-279-7488
Fax: 269-279-6007
General email: info@threeriversnews.com

Comment Here